Lower South Island Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for co-ordinators in the lower South Island.

South Canterbury

Lorraine Guthrie - Coordinator
Address

Presbyterian Support South Canterbury

26 North Street, Timaru 7910

Postal PO Box 278, Timaru 7940
Phone 03 688 5029 (fax 03 688 5026)
Email Lorraine.guthrie@pssc.co.nz
Kevin Foley - LMG Chair
Postal Family Works
26 North St
Timaru 7910 (Box 278)
Phone 03 686 2229
Cell 027 686 2209
Fax 03 6888 5026
Email kevin.foley@xtra.co.nz

Waitaki / Oamaru

Kristen Brown - Coordinator
Address

Barnardos Kidstart
4 Raglan Street, Oamaru 9400

Postal Private Bag 50 056, Oamaru 9400 
   
Cell 027 209 2360
Email kristen.brown@barnardos.org.nz
Jodi Ryan- LMG Chair
Address

Family Works

Otago

Postal P O Box 154, Oamaru
Cell 022 1369108
Email jodir@psotago.org.nz

Dunedin

Megan Weir - Coordinator
Address Family Works Presbyterian Support Otago
407 Moray Place
Dunedin 9016
Postal PO Box 374, Dunedin 9054
Phone 03 477 7115
Fax 03 479 2020
Email meganw@psotago.org.nz
Michael Gafney - LMG Chair
Phone 03 474 7313
Email michael.gafney@otago.ac.nz

Central Otago / Upper Clutha

Jude Gunn - Coordinator Wanaka & Cromwell 
Shona Bain - Coordinator - Alexandra & District

Karen Johnson - Coordinator Alexandra

Address

C/- C/- Central Otago REAP

14-20 Centennial Avenue, Alexandra

Phone 03 448 6115
Cell Wanaka/Cromwell - 021 912028
Cell

Shona - 027 4137421

Karen - 021 941685

   
Email

Wanaka/Cromwell strengtheningfamilies@coreap.org.nz
Shona - ace@coreap.org.nz

Karen: literacy@coreap.org.nz

Debbie Grundy - Coordinator Maniototo and Ranfurly
Address Maniototo Hospital
1 Tyrone St
Ranfurly 9332
   
Cell 027 341 5558
Email sf.maniototo@coreap.org.nz
Doug Whyte - LMG Chair
Address Clyde Primary School
5 Blyth St
Clyde 9330
Email office@clyde.school.nz  

South Otago

Carolyn Greer - Coordinator
Address Anglican Family Care,
13 High Street
Balclutha 9230
Postal

13 High Street

Balclutha 9230

Phone 03 418 2530
Cell 027 603 1146
Fax 03 418 2531
Email

Carolyn@familycare.org.nz

Jackie Greenall - LMG Chair
Address Anglican Family Care,
13 High Street
Balclutha, 9230
Cell 0274089219
Phone  
Fax 03 418 2531
Email Jackie@familycare.org.nz

Queenstown / Wakatipu

Niki Mason - Coordinator
Address Central Lakes Family Service
63 Ballarat St
Queenstown 9300
Postal PO Box 302, Queenstown 9348
   
Cell 027 203 4547
Email niki@clfs.co.nz
Julie Scott - LMG Chair
Address Queenstownn Lakes Community Housing Trust
Postal  
Cell:  
email Julie@qlcht.org.nz                                                    
   

Gore

 Coordinator - Jane Orr
Address Community Connections Centre
1 Charlton Lane
Gore 9710
Phone 03 208 8480
Cell 027 600 1800
Fax 03 208 8480 xtn 107
Email sfgore@cnt.org.nz

 LMG Chair - same as Invercargill  LMG

(Please see below)

Invercargill

Maree Sellars - Coordinator
Address Family Works
183 Spey Street
Invercargill 9810
Deliveries 183 Spey St
Invercargill 9810
Postal PO Box 314, Invercargill 9840
Phone 03 211 8230
Cell 027 208 2858
Fax  
Email msellars@familyworkssld.nz
Trinity Mennell - LMG Chair
Postal  Ministry of Social Development
Email trinity.mennell004@msd.govty.nz