Central North Island Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for the co-ordinators in the central North Island.

Northern King Country / Te Kuiti

Lorraine Stephens- Coordinator
Address

Ngati Maniapoto Marae Pact Trust, Maniapoto House, 

51 Taupiri St, Te Kuiti 3910

Postal PO Box 337, Te Kuiti 3910
Phone 07 878 0028 
Cell: 027 245 2183
Email lorraines@maniapoto.org.nz
 LMG Not active here Please contact :
Kim Madlik
 
Cell 027 268 7564
Email kim.madlik@ot.govt.nz

Waihi / Hauraki

Linley Carpenter- Coordinator Waihi
Address Waihi Community Resource Centre, 4 Mueller St, Waihi 3610
Phone 07 863 7555
Cell 027 650 9752
Fax 07 863 7555
Email linley@wcrc.org.nz
Andre'a Hampton- Coordinator Hauraki
Address

732B Queen Street,

Thames 3540

Postal P O Box 552, Thames  3540
Phone 07 868 8644
Email andrea@capshauraki.co.nz
Margaret Harrison - LMG Chair
Postal Work and Income, PO Box 117, Paeroa 3640
Phone 07 902 9192
Cell 029 290 6613
Email margaret.harrison006@msd.govt.nz

Piako (Matamata/Morrinsville/Tauwhare)

Josie Rapana - Coordinator
Address Te Hauora O Ngati Haua, 2 Cadman St, Waharoa 3401
Postal PO Box 10, WAHAROA 3441
Phone Morrinsville - 07 888 7870
Cell 027 422 2890
Fax 07 888 7358
Email Josie@tehauora.co.nz
Wayne Aberhart - LMG Chair
Address Morrinsville Police, 27 Moorhouse Street, Morrinsville 3300
Phone 07 889 5071
Email wayne.aberhart@police.govt.nz

Tauranga

Antonia Forlong - Coordinator
Address c/o - STAND Children's Services
9 Brookfield Terrace, Brookfield, Otumoetai  
Cell 022 077 5514
Email    sfc@standforchildren.org.nz
Donna McNaughten - LMG Chair
Address Oranga Tamariki
Phone 07 925 5100
Email c/- gail.haakma@ot.govt.nz

Taupo / Turangi

Brenda Sloane - Coordinator
Address

73 Titiraupenga Street

Taupo

Postal PO Box 1000, TAUPO 3351
Phone
Cell 027 325 3250
Email sftaupo@reap.org.nz
Roana Bennett - LMG Chair
Address
Phone 07 3788109
Email manager@reap.org.nz

Waipa

Sue Goodridge - Coordinator
Address Kainga Aroha, Community House, 301 Bank St, Te Awamutu 3800
Postal PO Box 470, Te Awamutu 3840
Phone 07 871 6506
 
Email sfwaipa@ka.org.nz
LMG - Not active here please contact:
contact name: Kim Madlik
 
Cell 027 268 7564
Email kim.madlik@ot.govt.nz

Ngaruawahia / Huntly

Maria Huirama-Tamati - Coordinator
Address Ngaruawahia Tu Tangata Charitable Trust, 86 Great South Rd, Ngaruawahia 3720
Postal PO Box 77, Ngaruawahia 3724
Phone 07 824 9358 ext. 4
Cell 021 696 473
Fax 07 824 9359
Email maria@ngatutangata.org.nz
Anne Ramsay - LMG Chair
Address Ngaruawahia Community House, 13 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia
Phone 07 824 8340
Fax 07 824 5209
Cell 021 053 5848
Email anner@ngacomhouse.org.nz

Ngaruawahia / Raglan

Marina Tupuhi - Coordinator
Address Waahi Whanui Trust, Parry St Complex, Huntly
Postal PO Box 227, Huntly 3740
Phone

07 828 9695 or

0800 THE TRUST

Cell 027 5457001
 
Email marina.tupuhi@whanui.org.nz          
Anne Ramsay - LMG Chair
Address Ngaruawahia Community House, 13 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia
Phone 07 824 8340
Fax 07 824 5209
Cell 021 053 5848
Email anner@ngacomhouse.org.nz