Northern co-ordinators

Below is the contact information for co-ordinators in the Northern district.

North Rodney / Kaiwaka

Mary-Anne  Boyd - Coordinator
Address Coast to Coast Hauora Trust
72 School Rd
Wellsford 0974
Postal Coast to Coast Hauora Trust, PO Box 66, Wellsford 0940
Phone 09 423 6006 ext 3
Mobile 027 476 0020
Email sfamilies@ctchauora.co.nz
John Hoult - LMG Chair
Postal Ministry of Education, P.O Box 305160, Albany, Auckland 0757
Phone 09 487 1110
Cel 027 244 0328
Email john.hoult@education.govt.nz

Hibiscus Coast

Jess Morgan - Coordinator
Address Steps Forward Family Services
575 Whangaporoa Rd
Stanmore Bay
Whangaporoa 0932
Postal PO Box 519, Whangaporoa, Auckland 0943
Phone 09 4244014
Mobile 022 0524252
Email jess@stepsforward.co.nz
Vivienne Goldsmith- LMG Chair
Postal

Tauhoa School,

15 Tauhoa Road, RD4

Warkworth 0984

Phone 09 4225722
Mobile
Email principal@tauhoa.school.nz

%MCEPASTEBIN%

North Shore

Sylvie  - Coordinator 
Address

Heart and Minds at
Norman King Community Hub
65 Pearn Crescent Northcote
North Shore City 0627

Postal PO Box 36-336, Northcote, North shore City 0748
Phone 09 441 8989 ext 706
Cell 027 498 7074
Email  sylvie@heartsandminds.org.nz      
Deb Humphries - LMG Chair
Address Auckland North Community and Development Inc.
3 Gibbons Road PO Box 33-284
Takapuna
Phone 09 486 4820
Cell 021 0810 7516
Email fvpnns@gmail.com

Waitakere

Ann Uerata - Coordinator
Address C/- Family Works
3 Montel Drive
Henderson
Auckland 0612
Postal Private Bag 93126, Henderson, Auckland 0650
Phone 09 835 1288
Cell 027 274 7130
Fax 09 835 1488
Email Ann.uerata@fwn.org.nz
Stephanie Jury - Coordinator
Address

Te Whanau O Waipareira

6-8 Pioneer Street
Henderson
Auckland 0612

Postal PO Box 21 081, Henderson, Auckland 0650
Phone

0800 924 942

Cell Phone 021 772 395
Email Stephanie.jury@waiwhanau.com              
LMG Chair
Chairperson

Alistair Houston

Manager,

Family Works, Henderson

Alistair.houston@fwn.org.nz

Auckland City Central

Kerry Lane - Coordinator
Address Family Works Northern
37B Dornwell Rd
Mt Roskill
Auckland 1041
Phone 09 639 2016
Mobile 027 234 6922
Email kerry.lane@fwn.org.nz
Karyl Puklowski - LMG Chair
Address c/- Mt Albert Grammar School
Alberton Avenue
Mt Albert
Auckland 1025
Phone 021 522 379
Email karyl@aces.school.nz

Auckland Central West

 Kerry Lane - Coordinator
Address Family Works Northern
37B Dornwell Road
Mt Roskill
Auckland 1041
Phone 09 639 2016
Cell 027 234 6922
Email kerry.lane@fwn.org.nz
Karyl Pulowski - LMG Chair
Cell 021 522 379
Email karyl@aces.school.nz

Auckland City East

Pelenise Head - Coordinator
Address Family Works Auckland City East
7A Harrison Rd
Mount Wellington
Auckland 1060
Phone 09 580 1284
Cell 027 234 6921
Email pelenise.head@fwn.org.nz
Peter Lauina / Catherine Maehl  - LMG  Co-Chairs
Phone

Peter Lauina  027 522 5263

Catherine Maehl  021 192 1624

Email

peter.lauina@tamarikiregeneration.co.nz

catherine.maehl@police.govt.nz

Manukau East - Otara

Nigel McConnachie - Coordinator Manukau East
Address

The Picton Centre

120 Picton Street

Howick

Phone 09 538 0050
Mobile
Email strengtheningfamilies@hcc.co.nz
Geoff Smith - LMG Chair
Address P O Box 43007, Mangere, Manukau city 2153
Email geoff@mangerebudgeting.org.nz
Phone 022 4134734

Mangere

Jana Thomas - Coordinator
Address Budgeting and Family Support Services
59B Mahunga Drive
Mangere Bridge
Manukau City 2022
Postal PO Box 43007, Mangere, Manukau City 2153
Phone 09 275 2266
Mobile 027-522 6609
Email SFCoordinator@mangerebudgeting.org.nz
Geoff Smith - LMG Chair
 Address P O Box 43007, Mangere, Manukau city 2153
Phone -022 4134734
Email geoff@mangerebudgeting.org.nz

Franklin

Suzanne Edwards - Coordinator
Address Franklin Family Support
82 Manukau Road
Pukekohe 2021
Phone 09 238 6233
Mobile 021 0230 7758
Postal Address PO Box 907, Pukehoe 2340
Email sedwards@familysupport.org.nz
 LMG Chair - To be confirmed

Manukau Central

Sue Ridgewell - Coordinator
Address The Salvation Army, 16B Bakerfield Place, Manukau City 2241
Postal PO Box 76075, Manukau City 2241
Phone 09 261 1071
Fax 09 262 4103
Email sue_ridgewell@nzf.salvationarmy.org
Geoff Smith- LMG Chair
Phone 022 4134734
Address P O Box 43007, Mangere, Manukau city 2153
 email
geoff@mangerebudgeting.org.nz