Lower North Island (West) Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for the co-ordinators in the lower North Island (west).

Taumarunui

Maureen Tupaea - Coordinator
Address Te Manu Korero O Nga Matauranga CKC REAP, 115 Hakiaha St, Taumarunui 3920
Postal PO Box 135, Taumarunui 3946
Phone 07 896 8680
Fax 07 895 9426
Email sf@ckcreap.org.nz
Simon Hepi - LMG Chair
Postal Work and Income, PO Box 362, Taumarunui 3920
Phone 07 904 5282
Email simon.hepi001@msd.govt.nz

Taranaki / New Plymouth

Ruth Dudley - Coordinator
Address Barnardos NZ
186A Tukapa Street
New Plymouth 4310
Postal PO Box 4220, New Plymouth 4340
Phone 06 968 8532
Cell 027 2795831
 
Email ruth.dudley@Barnardos.org.nz      
Lee Haskell - LMG Chair
Postal Ministry of Social Development
Phone 06 968 6699
Cell 029 237 9053
Email lee.haskell001@msd.govt.nz  

Kapiti

Kathy Stoddart - Coordinator
Address ASK A Safe Kapiti
Airport Annex Building
Dakota Road, Kapiti Coast Airport
Papaparaumu Beach 5032
Postal PO Box 1631, Papaparaumu 5252
Phone 0800 502 066 xtn 2
Cell 027 212 9263
Email kathy@asafekapiti.co.nz
Chanel Chapman - LMG Chair
Postal
Phone
Email chanel.chapman@police.govt.nz

Porirua

Alita Harris - Coordinator
Address

Wesley Community Action

3 NiagraStreet
Porirua, 5240

Postal PO Box 50 308, Porirua 5240
Phone 04 235 5750 
Cell 021 613 240
Fax 04 235 5757
Email aharris@wesleyca.org.nz

Sarah Teaurima- Co LMG Chair

Lizzie Makalio - Co LMG Chair

Address
Email

Sarah@taeaomanino.org.nz 

lmakalio@wesleyca.oorg.nz

Upper Hutt / Lower Hutt

Carolyn Downer - Coordinator
Address Lower Hutt
Postal PO Box 31 255, Lower Hutt 5010
Phone 04 9133560
Cell 029 650 0174
Email carolyn.downer@ot.govt.nz
 LMG Chair
Chris Martin
Postal Chris Martin - Supergrans (as above).
Phone Chris: 04 566 9778,
Email manager@supergrans.org.nz

Wellington

Lee Muir - Coordinator
Address Wellington Boys' and Girls' Institute Inc
Level 4 Troup House
3 MacDonald Cres
Te Aro
Wellington 6011
   
Phone 04 385 9549
Cell 022 043 4233
Email Lee@bgi.org.nz
Mark Potter - LMG Chair
Address Berhampore School
105 Britomart St
Berhampore
Wellington 6023
Phone 04 389 9391
Email principal@berhampore.school.nz
Bonnie Mawson- LMG Chair
Address

CE Birthright Wellington

89b Thorndon Quay

P O Box 706, Wellington 6140

Email bonnie@birthrightwellington.org.nz 
 Phone 04 499 0055