Lower North Island (East) Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for the co-ordinators in the lower North Island (east).

Wairoa

Ricky Tahuri - Coordinator
Address Kahungunu Executive, 65 Queen St, WAIROA 4108
Postal PO Box 79, WAIROA 4160
Phone

Freephone 0800621700 xtn 1021

06 838 6538 xtn 1021

Fax 06 8387290
Cel 027 452 0134
Email Ricky.Tahuri@kahu-exec.co.nz
Shelley Smith - LMG Chair
Address

Wairoa Youth Services,

75 Apatu Street, P O Box 494

Wairoa 4108

Phone 06 8387390
Email wairoayouthtrust@xtra.co.nz
Mobile 021 0236 2256

Hastings / Napier

Jeannette Mackenzie - Coordinator
Address 413 Railway Rd, HASTINGS 4122
Postal PO Box 1031, HASTINGS  
Phone 06 974 4088
Cell 029 650 0204
Fax
Email jeannette.mackenzie@ot.govt.nz
 LMG Chair - Rotating position
Current Chair Jane Hopkinson
Email jane.hopkinson@ot.govt.nz

Central Hawkes Bay

Jeannette Mackenzie - Coordinator
Address 413 Railway Rd, HASTINGS 4122
Phone 06 974 4088
Cell 029 650 0204
Fax
Email jeannette.mackenzie@ot.govt.nz
 LMG Chair - Rotating Position
Current chair Jane Hopkinson
Email jane.hopkinson@ot.govt.nz

Tararua (Dannevirke)

Alyshea Bell - Coordinator
Address REAP, 15 Gordon St, DANNEVIRKE 4930
Postal PO Box 18, DANNEVIRKE 4942
Phone 06 374 6565 ext 2
Cell 027 787 7871
Fax 06 374 6562
Email alyshea@tararuareap.co.nz
Donna Milner - LMG Chair
Address 17 Gordon St, DANNEVIRKE 4930
Phone 06 374 8496
Email donna.milner@midcentraldhb.govt.nz

Palmerston North / Fielding

Wyllis Russell - Coordinator
Address 294A Church St West, PALMERSTON NORTH 4410 
Postal PO Box 1140, PALMERSTON NORTH 4440
Phone 06 356 7486
 Cell 021 237 9764
Fax 06 357 4988
Email wrussell@across.org.nz
 LMG Chair Rotating Position                                                       
Postal
Phone
Email

Wairarapa / Masterton

Judi Rendall - Coordinator
Address Connecting Communities Wairarapa, 41 Perry Street, Masterton 5810
Postal as above
Phone

06 378 8900 ext 712

Mobile 027 753 1719
Fax 06 378 7200
Email judi@connectingcommunities.org.nz
Donna Howard - LGG Chair
Address Wairarapa Police, Masterton Police Station, church Road, Masterton 5810
Postal As Above
Phone 06 378 0140
Email donna.howard@police.govt.nz