Central North Island Local Contacts

Below is the contact information for the co-ordinators in the central North Island.

Northern King Country / Te Kuiti

Renee Pari - Coordinator
Address Ngati Maniapoto Marae Pact Trust, Maniapoto House, 51 Taupiri St, Te Kuiti 3910
Postal PO Box 337, Te Kuiti 3910
Phone 07 878 0028  cell: 0272 065 012
Fax 07 878 5937
Email reneep@maniapoto.org.nz
 LMG Not active here Please contact :
Jane Kerr-Bell - MSD
Phone 07 9576606
Cell 029 2006788
Email jane.kerrbell010@msd.govt.nz

Waihi / Hauraki

Linley Carpenter- Coordinator Waihi
Address Waihi Community Resource Centre, 4 Mueller St, Waihi 3610
Phone 07 863 7555
Cell 027 650 9752
Fax 07 863 7555
Email linley@wcrc.org.nz
Catherine Wild- Coordinator Hauraki
Address

732B Queen Street,

Thames 3540

Postal As above
Cell 027 238 7300
Email catherinew@capshauraki.co.nz
Margaret Harrison - LMG Chair
Postal Work and Income, PO Box 117, Paeroa 3640
Phone 07 902 9192
Cell 029 290 6613
Email margaret.harrison006@msd.govt.nz

Piako (Matamata/Morrinsville/Tauwhare)

Josie Rapana - Coordinator
Address Te Hauora O Ngati Haua, 2 Cadman St, Waharoa 3401
Postal PO Box 10, WAHAROA 3441
Phone Morrinsville - 07 888 7870
Cell 027 422 2890
Fax 07 888 7358
Email Josie@tehauora.co.nz
Wayne Aberhart - LMG Chair
Address Morrinsville Police, 27 Moorhouse Street, Morrinsville 3300
Phone 07 889 5071
Email wayne.aberhart@police.govt.nz

Tauranga

Charlotte Van Doorn - Coordinator
Address c/o - STAND Children's Services
9 Brookfield Terrace, Tauranga 3110
Cell 022 077 5514
Email    sfc@standforchildren.org.nz
Rae Delaney - Coordinator
Address c/o - STAND Children's Services
9 Brookfield Terrace, Tauranga 3110
Cell 022 077 5373
Email sfc@standforchildren.org.nz
Donna McNaughten - LMG Chair
Address Oranga Tamariki
Phone 07 925 5100
Email c/- gail.haakma@ot.govt.nz

Taupo / Turangi

Brenda Sloane - Coordinator
Address
Postal PO Box 1000, TAUPO 3351
Phone
Cell 027 325 3250
Email sftaupo@reap.org.nz
Barry Kerr - LMG Chair
Address 73 Titirau Street St, Taupo 3330
Phone 07 3788109
Email barry@reap.org.nz

Waipa

Sue Goodridge - Coordinator
Address Kainga Aroha, Community House, 301 Bank St, Te Awamutu 3800
Postal PO Box 470, Te Awamutu 3840
Phone 07 871 6506
Fax 07 871 6506
Email sfwaipa@ka.org.nz
LMG - Not active here please contact:
contact name: Jane Kerr-Bell (MSD)
Phone 07 9576606
Cell 029 2006788
Email jane.kerrbell010@msd.govt.nz

Ngaruawahia / Huntly

Maria Huirama-Tamati - Coordinator
Address Ngaruawahia Tu Tangata Charitable Trust, 86 Great South Rd, Ngaruawahia 3720
Postal PO Box 77, Ngaruawahia 3724
Phone 07 824 9358 ext. 4
Cell 021 696 473
Fax 07 824 9359
Email maria@ngatutangata.org.nz
Anne Ramsay - LMG Chair
Address Ngaruawahia Community House, 13 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia
Phone 07 824 8340
Fax 07 824 5209
Cell 021 053 5848
Email anner@ngacomhouse.org.nz

Ngaruawahia / Raglan

Sheena Wallace - Coordinator
Address Waahi Whanui Trust, Parry St Complex, Huntly
Postal PO Box 227, Huntly 3740
Phone

07 828 9695 or

0800 THE TRUST

Cell 021 803525
Fax 07 828 6630
Email sheena.wallace@whanui.org.nz  
Anne Ramsay - LMG Chair
Address Ngaruawahia Community House, 13 Galileo Street, Ngaruawahia
Phone 07 824 8340
Fax 07 824 5209
Cell 021 053 5848
Email anner@ngacomhouse.org.nz